Florida Chapter Events

The Florida Chapter Meeting will be held October 12-14, 2018, in Lakeland, Florida.  Please use the links below for more details about this meeting:

2018-Florida-chapter-event-information

2018-Florida-chapter-hotel-information

2018-Florida-chapter-meeting-sponsorship-information

2018-Florida-chapter-meeting-registration-form

Please contact the Chapter for more information:

Kathy Zoetewey, Chapter President: kathy_zoetewey@wycliffe.org
Ava Maxwell, Chapter Vice-President: amaxwell@morsemuseum.org
Michelle Middleton, Chapter Secretary: michell@mainstreetleasing.com
Terry Aulisio, Chapter Treasurer: taulisio@polkmuseumofart.org
Donna McNett, Chapter Vendor Advisor: donna@donascarves.com

Mid-Atlantic Chapter Events

The Mid-Atlantic Chapter Meeting will be held September 29 – October 1, 2018, in Norfolk, Virginia.  Please use the links below for more details about this meeting:

2018-Mid-Atlantic-chapter-meeting-event-information

2018-Mid-Atlantic-schedule-at-a-glance

2018-Mid-Atlantic-chapter-meeting-education-sessions

2018-Mid-Atlantic-chapter-meeting-registration-form

2018-Mid-Atlantic-chapter-meeting-sponsorship-info

Please contact the Chapter for more information:

Colleen Higginbotham, Chapter President: chigginbotham@chrysler.org
Aubrey Herr, Chapter Vice-President: aherr@thewalters.org
Remmie Thomas, Chapter Secretary: rthomas@ushmm.org
Michael Higdon, Chapter Treasurer: mhigdon@nbm.org
Peter Irwin, Chapter Vendor Advisor: peter@museumstoreproducts.com

Midwest Chapter Events

You are invited to learn, network and explore Columbus Market and the top-notch museums in the area at our annual Midwest Chapter Meeting in Columbus, Ohio on September 30 thru October 2, 2018.  Please use the links below for more information about this meeting.

2018-Midwest-chapter-event-information

2018-Midwest-chapter-meeting-registration-form

Please contact the Chapter for more information:

Amanda Schultz, Chapter President: Amanda.Schultz@wisconsinhistory.org
Susan Ponciroli, Chapter Vice President: smp@mohistory.org
Phyllis Gillman, Chapter Secretary: Phyllis.Gilman@ky.gov
Mary Lind Mahmud, Chapter Vendor Advisor: marylind@worldfinds.com

North Atlantic Chapter Events

The North Atlantic Chapter Meeting will be held September 9-10, 2018, in Deerfield, Massachusetts. Please use the links below for more information about this meeting.

2018-North-Atlantic-chapter-sponsorship-information

2018-North-Atlantic-chapter-meeting-registration-form

Please contact the Chapter for more information:

Anna Gesing, Chapter President: agesing@andover.edu
Rachelle Jones, Chapter Vice-President: rjones@clarkart.edu
Samantha Delman-Caserta, Chapter Secretary: sdelman-caserta@centralparknyc.org
Stacey Stachow, Chapter Treasurer: stacey.stachow@wadsworthatheneum.org
Sue Cabezas, Chapter Vendor Advisor: suec@awb.com

Pacific Northwest Chapter Events

The Pacific Northwest Chapter Meeting will be held at the end of January 2019, to coincide with the Las Vegas Market. Please contact the Chapter for more information:

Ann Bronson, Chapter President: store@crmm.org
Keshema May, Chapter Vice-President: keshemam@museumofnwart.org
Jennifer Gritt, Chapter Secretary: jgritt@pittockmansion.org
Heather Fenn, Chapter Treasurer: hfenn@pittockmansion.org
Kelly Jones, Chapter Vendor Advisor: info@wraptillion.com
Geoff Carroll, Chapter Vendor Advisor: geoffclarkcarroll@originalsource.com

South Atlantic Chapter Events

The South Atlantic Chapter Meeting will be held November 2-4, 2018, in North Carolina.

Please use the links below for more information about this meeting.

2018 South Atlantic Chapter Meeting Registration Form

2018 South Atlantic Chapter Professional Development Workshop

Please contact the Chapter for more information:

Diana Walpole, Chapter President: diana.walpole@crystalbridges.org
Paige James, Chapter Vice-President: paige@arkansasheritage.org
Amy Smith Grigg, Chapter Secretary: amy.grigg@mintmuseum.org
Katerina Quinterno, Chapter Vendor Advisor: katerina@batucadausa.com

Southwest Central Chapter Events

The Southwest Central Chapter Meeting will be held via Skype on October 22, 2018.  Please contact the Chapter for more information:

Janet Goddard, Chapter President: janet.goddard@mcnayart.org
Sarah Garrett, Chapter Vice-President: sgarrett@cowgirl.net
Kevin Thomas, Chapter Secretary: kthomas@briscoemuseum.org
April Lykos, Chapter Treasurer: april@shopthesymphony.com
Tressa Castro, Chapter Vendor Advisor: tressa@nativashop.com

Western Chapter Events

The Western Chapter Meeting will be held September 21-23, 2018, in the Bay area.  Please use the links below for more information about this meeting.

2018-Western-chapter-meeting-event-information

2018-Western-chapter-sponsorship-information

2018-Western-chapter-meeting-registration-form

Please contact the Chapter for more information:

Michael Silverman, Chapter President: msilverman@museumca.org
Jennifer Barnella, Chapter Vice-President: jennifer.barnella@phxart.org
Pam Pesetti, Chapter Secretary: ppesetti@crockerartmuseum.org
Carrie Santell, Chapter Treasurer: carrie.santell@uss-hornet.org
Daedre Berryman, Chapter Vendor Advisor: daedre@studiodaedre.com