Florida Chapter Events

The Florida Chapter Meeting will be held September 23-26, 2019 in Grand Cayman Island. More details on registration and sponsorship are to come!

Please contact the Chapter for more information:

Ava Maxwell, Chapter President: amaxwell@morsemuseum.org
Jackie Goldman, Chapter Vendor Advisor: jackiegoldman@puzzles-plus.com

Mid-Atlantic Chapter Events

The Mid-Atlantic Chapter Meeting will be held October 26-28, 2019 in Baltimore, Maryland. Click here for more details or feel free to reach out to the chapter officers below:

Aubrey Herr, Chapter President: aherr@thewalters.org
Peter Irwin, Chapter Vendor Advisor: peter@museumstoreproducts.com

Midwest Chapter Events

The Midwest Chapter 2019 Conference: Peer Reviews, Buyer/Vendor Collaboration on product development, Photography, and Shopping at Minneapolis Mart!

The 2019 Chapter Meeting will be held October 7-9 in Minneapolis, Minnesota. Click here for more details or feel free to reach out to the chapter officers below:

Susan Ponciroli, Chapter President: smp@mohistory.org
Mary Lind Mahmud, Chapter Vendor Advisor: marylind@worldfinds.com

North Atlantic Chapter Events

The North Atlantic Chapter Meeting will be held September 7-9, 2019 in Historic Hudson Valley in Tarrytown, New York. More details on registration and sponsorship are to come!

Please contact the Chapter for more information:

Rachelle Jones, Chapter President: rjones@clarkart.edu
Ibai Demirdache, Chapter Vendor Advisor: Ibai@KinzokuCustom.com

Pacific Northwest Chapter Events

Details on the Pacific Northwest Chapter Meeting Fall 2019 are to come!

Please contact the Chapter for information in the meantime:

Jennifer Gritt, Chapter President: jgritt@pittockmansion.org
Mackenzie Jeans, Chapter Vendor Advisor: mackenziejeans@allport.com

South Atlantic Chapter Events

The South Atlantic Chapter 2019 Conference: Celebrate Buying Local, Made in the USA, Fair Trade, Directly from Artists, and Celebrate MSA Friendships

Come join us for The South Atlantic Chapter 2019 Conference in Asheville, North Carolina September 6 – 8, 2019!  Click here for more details or feel free to reach out to the chapter officers below:

Amy Smith Grigg, Vice-President: amy.grigg@mintmuseum.org
Katerina Quinterno, Chapter Vendor Advisor: katerina@batucadausa.com

Southwest Central Chapter Events

The Southwest Central Chapter will be held June 17-20, 2019 at Dallas Market Center in Dallas, Texas. More details on registration and sponsorship are to come!

Please contact the Chapter for more information:

Janet Goddard, Chapter President: janet.goddard@mcnayart.org
Crystal Reyes, Chapter Vendor Advisor: creyes@texasbookman.com

Western Chapter Events

The Western Chapter Meeting will be held November 1-3, 2019 in Phoenix, Arizona. More details on registration and sponsorship are to come!

Please contact the Chapter for more information:

Jennifer Barnella, Chapter President: jennifer.barnella@phxart.org
Daedre Berryman, Chapter Vendor Advisor: daedre@studiodaedre.com