Florida Chapter Events

The Florida Chapter Meeting will be held October 12-14, 2018, in Lakeland, Florida.  Please use the links below for more details about this meeting:

2018-Florida-chapter-event-information

2018-Florida-chapter-hotel-information

2018-Florida-chapter-meeting-sponsorship-information

2018-Florida-chapter-meeting-registration-form

Please contact the Chapter for more information:

Ava Maxwell, Chapter President: amaxwell@morsemuseum.org
Michell Middleton, Chapter Vice-President: michell@mainstreetleasing.com
Scott Simpson, Chapter Secretary: ssimpson@ut.edu
Dan Ayers-Price, Chapter Treasurer: dayers@kwahs.org
Jackie Goldman, Chapter Vendor Advisor: jackiegoldman@puzzles-plus.com

Mid-Atlantic Chapter Events

The Mid-Atlantic Chapter Meeting will be held September 29 – October 1, 2018, in Norfolk, Virginia.  Please use the links below for more details about this meeting:

2018-Mid-Atlantic-chapter-meeting-event-information

2018-Mid-Atlantic-schedule-at-a-glance

2018-Mid-Atlantic-chapter-meeting-education-sessions

2018-Mid-Atlantic-chapter-meeting-registration-form

2018-Mid-Atlantic-chapter-meeting-sponsorship-info

Please contact the Chapter for more information:

Aubrey Herr, Chapter President: aherr@thewalters.org
Remmie Thomas, Chapter Vice-President: rthomas@ushmm.org
Jay Thomson, Chapter Secretary: jthomson@barnesfoundation.org
Michael Higdon, Chapter Treasurer: mhigdon@nbm.org
Peter Irwin, Chapter Vendor Advisor: peter@museumstoreproducts.com

Midwest Chapter Events

You are invited to learn, network and explore Columbus Market and the top-notch museums in the area at our annual Midwest Chapter Meeting in Columbus, Ohio on September 30 thru October 2, 2018.  Please use the links below for more information about this meeting.

2018-Midwest-chapter-event-information

2018-Midwest-chapter-meeting-registration-form

Please contact the Chapter for more information:

Susan Ponciroli, Chapter President: smp@mohistory.org
Phyllis Gillman, Chapter Vice President: Phyllis.Gilman@ky.gov
Cassie Buntin, Chapter Secretary: cbuntin@dcmm.org
Alicia Catalano, Chapter Treasurer: acatalano@cantigny.org
Mary Lind Mahmud, Chapter Vendor Advisor: marylind@worldfinds.com

North Atlantic Chapter Events

The North Atlantic Chapter Meeting will be held September 9-10, 2018, in Deerfield, Massachusetts. Please use the links below for more information about this meeting.

2018-North-Atlantic-chapter-sponsorship-information

2018-North-Atlantic-chapter-meeting-registration-form

Please contact the Chapter for more information:

Rachelle Jones, Chapter President: rjones@clarkart.edu
Samantha Delman-Caserta, Chapter Vice-President: sdelman-caserta@centralparknyc.org
Lynne Wieder, Chapter Secretary: lwieder@hudsonvalley.org
Stacey Stachow, Chapter Treasurer: Stacey.Stachow@wadsworthatheneum.org
Ibai Demirdache, Chapter Vendor Advisor: Ibai@KinzokuCustom.com

Pacific Northwest Chapter Events

The Pacific Northwest Chapter Meeting will be held at the end of January 2019, to coincide with the Las Vegas Market. Please contact the Chapter for more information:

Jennifer Gritt, Chapter President: jgritt@pittockmansion.org
Lilia Villasenor, Chapter Vice-President: liliav@rosefestival.org
Beth Shafer, Chapter Secretary: bshafer@museumofflight.org
Ann Bronson, Chapter Treasurer: store@crmm.org
Mackenzie Jeans, Chapter Vendor Advisor: mackenziejeans@allport.com

South Atlantic Chapter Events

The South Atlantic Chapter Meeting will be held November 2-4, 2018, in North Carolina.

Please use the links below for more information about this meeting.

2018 South Atlantic Chapter Meeting Registration Form

2018 South Atlantic Chapter Professional Development Workshop

Please contact the Chapter for more information:

Paige James, Chapter President: paige@arkansasheritage.org
Amy Smith Grigg, Chapter Vice-President: amy.grigg@mintmuseum.org
Olivia Arnold, Chapter Secretary: oarnold@ua.edu
Lauren Hartnagel, Chapter Treasurer: lauren.hartnagel@mintmuseum.org
Katerina Quinterno, Chapter Vendor Advisor: katerina@batucadausa.com

Southwest Central Chapter Events

The Southwest Central Chapter Meeting will be held via Skype on October 22, 2018.  Please contact the Chapter for more information:

Janet Goddard, Chapter President: janet.goddard@mcnayart.org
Kevin Thomas, Chapter Vice-President: kthomas@briscoemuseum.org
Melody Caban, Chapter Secretary: melody.caban@cartermuseum.org
April Lykos, Chapter Treasurer: april@shopthesymphony.com
Crystal Reyes, Chapter Vendor Advisor: creyes@texasbookman.com

Western Chapter Events

The Western Chapter Meeting will be held September 21-23, 2018, in the Bay area.  Please use the links below for more information about this meeting.

2018-Western-chapter-meeting-event-information

2018-Western-chapter-sponsorship-information

2018-Western-chapter-meeting-registration-form

Please contact the Chapter for more information:

Jennifer Barnella, Chapter President: jennifer.barnella@phxart.org
Pam Pesetti, Chapter Vice-President: ppesetti@crockerartmuseum.org
Matt Quinonez, Chapter Secretary: mquinonez@sdmart.org
Michael Silverman, Chapter Treasurer: msilverman@museumca.org
Daedre Berryman, Chapter Vendor Advisor: daedre@studiodaedre.com