MSA Chapters

All MSA members are also members of their regional chapter. Click here for a map of chapters and their territory.

To learn more about each chapter’s upcoming events, please click the corresponding link.

(FL, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands, Caribbean, Central & South America)

Wendi Davis, President
UWF Historic Trust
Email Wendi

Kristen Cahill, Secretary
Norton Museum of Art
Email Kristen

Dan Ayers-Price, Treasurer
Key West Art & Historical Society
Email Dan

Martin Lawlor, Chapter Vendor Advisor
Art of Museums
Email Martin

View Florida Chapter Page

(VA, PA, DE, NJ, MD)

Julia Jordan, President
Mutter Museum of The College of Physicians
Email Julia

Andrea Pollock, Vice President
Independence Seaport Museum
Email Andrea

Allie Wolf, Secretary
Princeton University Art Museum
Email Allie

Jay Thomson, Treasurer
Chrysler Museum of Art
Email Jay

Lindsay Hagerman, Chapter Vendor Advisor
Email Lindsay

View Mid-Atlantic Chapter Page

(MN, IA, NE, MO, IL, WI, MI, IN, KY, OH, WV)

Stephanie Gragg, President
Illinois State Museum
Email Stephanie

Susan Ponciroli, Secretary
Saint Louis Art Museum
Email Susan

Teresa Sutton, Treasurer
Auburn Cord Duesenberg Automobile Museum
Email Teresa

Jeanne Tripi, Chapter Vendor Advisor
American Life Brands
Email Jeanne

View Midwest Chapter Page

North Atlantic
(NY, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI, ME, Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland, Europe, Israel & Middle East)

Ilana Stollman, President
Mark Twain House and Museum
Email Ilana

Christina Kringas, Vice President
Historic Hudson Valley
Email Christina

Carolyn Liv, Secretary
Wave Hill Garden
Email Carolyn

Anna Gesing, Treasurer
Addison Gallery of American Art
Email Anna

Jennifer Castracane, Chapter Vendor Advisor
Unemployed Philosopher's Guild
Email Jennifer

View North Atlantic Chapter Page

Pacific Northwest
(OR, WA, ID, MT, WY,ND, SD, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta, British Columbia, Northwest Territories, Yukon)

Andrew Van Der Zanden, President
Email Andrew

Lindsey Dabek, Vice President
Seattle Art Museum
Email Lindsey

Blue Anderson, Treasurer
Columbia River Maritime Museum
Email Blue

Lorne Kotzer, Chapter Vendor Advisor
Soft Stuff Creations Inc.
Email Lorne

View Pacific Northwest Chapter Page

South Atlantic
(NC, SC, TN, AR, LA, MS, AL, GA)


Sophie Cosper, President
Birmingham Museum of Art
Email Sophie

Renee Maurer, Vice President
Jule Collins Smith Museum of Fine Arts
Email Renee

Michelle Gaynor, Secretary
Historic New Orleans Collection
Email Michelle

Laura Rone, Treasurer
Customs House Museum & Cultural Center
Email Laura

Alice Woods, Chapter Vendor Advisor
ABW Designs, LLC
Email Alice

View South Atlantic Chapter Page

Southwest Central
(KS, OK, TX, Mexico)

View Southwest Central Chapter Page

(CA, NV, AZ, UT, CO, NM, HI, Australia, New Zealand & Pacific Rim)

Miriam Robins, President
Lowell Observatory
Email Miriam

Michelle Bourdon, Vice President
USC Pacific Asia Museum
Email Michelle

Kelli Davis, Secretary
Agua Caliente Cultural Museum
Email Kelli

Matt Quinonez, Treasurer
San Diego Museum of Art
Email Matt

Debra Ann Reiff, Chapter Vendor Advisor
Origin Jewelry
Email Debra

View Western Chapter Page